Friday, July 8, 2016

Google Play: FREE Michael Bublé To Be Loved Album Download!

Hurry and click here and grab a FREE Michael Bublé To Be Loved Album On Google Play!  Here are the songs you’ll be receiving:
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • It’s A Beautiful Day
  • To Love Somebody
  • Who’s Lovin’ You
  • Something Stupid (feat. Reese Witherspoon)
  • Come Dance With Me
  • Close Your Eyes
  • After All (feat. Bryan Adams)
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (with Naturally 7)
  • To Be Loved
  • You’ve Got A Friend In Me
  • Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You) [feat. The Puppini Sisters]
  • I Got It Easy
  • Young At Heart
Thanks MojoSavings

No comments:

Post a Comment